Skip to main content

Editorial Board


Jan Lindsay, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Editorial Board

Sara Barsotti, Icelandic Meteorological Office, Iceland

Daniel Bertin, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Charles Connor, University of South Florida, United States

David Damby, United States Geological Survey, United States

Carina Fearnley, University College London, UK

Erouscilla Joseph, University of the West Indies, St. Augustine, Trinidad

Graham Leonard, GNS Science/Massey University, New Zealand

Annual Journal Metrics